5

Excellent

Shana, Thank you very much for this 5-star review, it is greatly appreciated. We were able to perform a New Hampshire state inspection on your Nissan Sentra during your most recent visit and I am glad that you were happy with the service you received. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything we can assist you with, we look forward to it. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
5

Just moved up here from Ohio and needed some repairs. This place was within walking distance from our house so we thought we’d try them out. So glad we did. They explain it all take pictures and get the job done right and fast.

Richard, Welcome to New Hampshire! The seacoast is a lovely place to live with some amazing people in the area. I am very happy that you found our business and decided to give us a try, I am even happier that you were satisfied with the service you received. We make sure that everything regarding your vehicle is thoroughly explained and the pictures allow for you to see what is going on without having to get dirty. We got your Nissan Rogue in tip-top shape by replacing the front brake pads and brake rotors, replacing a couple exterior light bulbs, replacing the valve cover gasket as well as performing a full Mobil 1 synthetic oil change. Thank you so much for leaving this amazing review and we are glad to have you as a new member of the community, we will be here whenever you need us. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
5

Everything was conscientiously attended to.

Sam, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We greatly appreciate your business here at Central Park Garage. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal, and I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. This visit we were performed a New Hampshire state inspection and replaced a plate light bulb on your Volvo V70. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with and thank you again for the review. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
5

My experience at central park garage was great. My car needed struts and Mike sent pictures of the problems, in addition to doing a nice once over on the car (with pictures of other issues to consider.) He also gave me his overall impression of the car, which I appreciated, since it is older. The price was reasonable, coming in under the quote, and included a discount added the day after I dropped off my car. I will definitely take my car back.

Casey, Your kind review is greatly appreciated, and I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us at Central Park Garage. We do our best to make sure everyone is aware of any issues or potential problems they may have with their vehicle so that they can make an overall evaluation on any work being performed. The pictures make it much easier to communicate with our customers. We were able to replace the front struts, front sway bar links, air filter and cabin air filter as well as perform a four-wheel alignment, battery terminal cleaning and transmission fluid exchange while you were here, your Toyota Camry should be driving like new. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
5

Excellent service

Swetang, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us at Central Park Garage, we do our best to provide the absolute best service to everyone of our customers. We were able to perform your yearly New Hampshire state inspection on your Honda Civic. Thank you again for the review and please come back to visit whenever you are in need of automotive repairs. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
5

Honest & detailed inspections. Mike is awesome at communicating clearly and making things easy to understand.

Anonymous, Thank you greatly for the 5-star review! Every customer at Central Park Garage receives a detailed digital inspection which includes pictures, videos, descriptions of the issues and any information regarding the importance of recommended repairs. This allows for 100% transparency and honesty when communicating with our customers and we will spend as much time as you would like reviewing any questions you may have regarding your vehicle. Thank you again for the review and come back to see us whenever we can be of assistance. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
5

Great shop! saved me from buying a lemon highly recommend.

Bernie, Your review is greatly appreciated! We strongly encourage anyone purchasing a used vehicle for themselves to have it checked out by an independent shop to ensure that the information they are receiving about the vehicle is correct. We offer a pre-purchase inspection which allows the technicians to thoroughly check over the vehicle and provide peace of mind when making such an important purchase decision. Thank you again for the review and I am very happy you did not buy a lemon! Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
5

This was my third visit and again they fixed a problem that the Jaguar dealers failed to fix. I’m very please that they take such better cate of my Jaguar that the dealers do.

Rosemarie, Thank you so much for the 5 star review, I am so happy to hear that we were able to resolve the issues with your Jaguar F-Pace. We recently replaced the ABS wheel speed sensor and it sounds as though that took care of the issue you were having. You were also able to take advantage of our AAA discount, we offer 10% off to all AAA members. Thank you again for the review and please come back to visit us with any other needs you may have for your automobile. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
5

Mike was friendly and helpful. Easy drop off and pick up. Will definitely be back.

Tyler, Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated. We offer after hours pick-ups and drop-offs which allows for no contact visits if so desired by the customer, we are here to help everyone feel comfortable and safe. Please let us know if we can be of any other assistance maintaining your vehicle, and thank you again for the review. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
5

Timely, friendly, helpful. AAA picked up my car, towed it to Garage on a Sunday night so car was there first thing, got a fabulous loaner.

Pam, Thank you for leaving this amazing review. You have been a loyal customer with us here at Central Park Garage and your business is greatly appreciated. On your last visit we were able to perform a brake system inspection, replace the rear brake pads, brake rotors and brake calipers as well as perform a brake fluid flush. We also offer FREE loaner vehicles to all of our customers. Thank you again for the review. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
Central Park Garage is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Central Park Garage (603) 953-0047 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.