Somersworth Auto Repair

3

They charged a little less than the dealership quoted me and did the work quickly: while I was there they said I needed a safety inspection but wouldn’t pass me bc my rear window wouldn’t roll down, which is not related to safety and has never prevented passing in the past. It seemed like a money grab after I spent more than $1300 there. They also initially charged me for the inspection to look at the vehicle even though they said they only charge for that if I don’t do the work there. They did remove it. It’s hard to find an ethical mechanic I can trust. The work they did was good but expensive.

Thank you for the constructive feedback, Valerie! We are always working on improving our shop however we can. We try to keep our prices competitive with others in our area, but know that repairs can get expensive. We hope to see you again next time!

- Central Park Garage
5

As usual, Mike, Dawn and the crew were great! Got my problem resolved and gave me some options! Quick, friendly service. Highly recommended these guys

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Robert! We are glad we could help fix your vehicle's problems and that the service was good. We really appreciate you recommending our business!

- Central Park Garage
5

Super professional and expeditious! That means fast.

Thank you for the great review, Robert! We are glad to see that you were satisfied with the service and that you didn't have to wait too long!

- Central Park Garage
5

Great service and reasonable prices! I also like that the inspection report is texted to me as well.

Thank you for the great review, Michelle! We are happy to hear that your service was good and that you found the text updates helpful!

- Central Park Garage
5

I LOVE the honesty and transparency your shop provides. I really like how you guys provide pictures of what needs to be fixed. No other shop I've been to does this and it helps me build confidence in your ability to repair my truck. The pictures definitely prove how confident and knowledgeable you are in the service you provide. You guys went above and beyond with the customer service. I will definitely be back in the future.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Donnie! We think honesty, transparency, and good communication are an important part of our services. We are happy to hear that we went above and beyond, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

- Central Park Garage
2

i do not plan on using you people any more . you told me my cost would be $545.00 and when i showed my trepple aaa card for discount it still came out to $545.00. i belive she knew i had a treple aaa card, so you all made out pretty dam good on the deal

5

Lobby is always clean and smells nice…..they provide photos of the work done so there is a comfort level that the work needed to be done.

We really appreciate the great review, Nancy! We are happy to hear the lobby was pleasant and that the communication and pictures helped you to feel comfortable with us working on your vehicle. Thank you for choosing our business!

- Central Park Garage
5

so far haven't had a bad time yet with these guys :) car was making loud noises, they got it fixed and it didn't cost a stupid amount of money. (the complementary rental car while they fixed it was also fantastic.) they're a very reliable garage, and i like the detailed report they provide of things they noticed while working, so i have an idea of things that need to be addressed next rather than it being a surprise when something suddenly breaks.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Lee! We are happy that you have always had a good experience working with us, and that the loaner car was helpful. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

- Central Park Garage
5

Went in for scheduled inspection sticker, in and out within 30 minutes. Thanks!

Thank you for the great review, John! We are happy your service was quick and helpful!

- Central Park Garage
5

First time customer. Excellent shop and service. I usually do my own work but just didn’t have time. I already knew what was wrong and they found the same things and didn’t come back with a list of other things like many places will. They were also willing to work on my Hummer H2 which some places won’t. Communication is excellent with online scheduling (that isn’t a month out) and text updates. I can’t say they are cheapest place around but I do believe in this case you get what you pay for. Also look on their site and online for coupons. It’s pretty easy to get 10 to 15% off your bill.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Roger! We are happy to hear that the communication and service were good during your visit to our shop. We really appreciate you choosing our business and hope to work with you again in the future!

- Central Park Garage
Central Park Garage is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Central Park Garage (603) 953-0047 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.