1

This place is a scam , took my car which is 17 years old for an inspection, they said the battery is bad and need to be replaced when I start my car everyday with no problems also if it was bad the car wouldn’t be running , also that I needed brakes service when I got the brakes done not even 2 months ago also that I needed an alignment when I got the car alignment at the dealership not long ago , and bunch of other things when I’m the owner of the car and I drive it long distances and I know what’s good and what’s bad on the car , they quoted me a ton of money for the repairs thinking that I was dumb enough to fall for it , I got the car serviced and inspected at the dealership for professionals without a problem, crazy how desperate this type of places are for taking peoples money earned with hard work !

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. Unfortunately, we looked into our records and couldn't find you in our system. We strive to have every single customer leave the shop safe and happy. If you're comfortable, please reach out to our shop with more information on your visit so we can make things right. Thank you.

- Central Park Garage
5

Great service. Nice clean facilities and very professional staff. Was recommended to me by my dad.

We're glad your dad recommended Central Park Garage to you, Stephanie! It was a pleasure helping you with your automotive needs. We take pride in our thorough, effective services and great staff, so we are excited to hear that your experience was worth 5 stars! We look forward to next time!

- Central Park Garage
1

It took 4 times to fix the problem but the last time it was successful. Thank you

5

great experience with great service!

5

Friendly. On time. Clean office with coffee and snacks. Provided pictures of what needed to be fixed. They will definitely have my business in the future!

5

These folks identified this issues my car had and showed me pictures of what they found and gave clear explanations of the issue. They have reasonable pricing for their services.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Bynum! We are happy we could help identify and explain your vehicle's issue. We are happy to hear you felt the price was fair and we hope to see you again next time your car needs something!

- Central Park Garage
5

Husband stopped by on a Tuesday and was able to make an appointment for a State Inspection for the Wednesday, day before Thanksgiving. We arrived just before 8 and were greeted by name. The two staff members had our info already pulled up on the computer screen and said to expect a call later that morning. Got the call that the inspection was finished about two hours later and were able to swing by to collect the carbon out way home from an appointment. The two staff members were friendly and professional. Will definitely go back again.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Heather! We try to go above and beyond for our customers whenever we can, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

- Central Park Garage
3

They charged a little less than the dealership quoted me and did the work quickly: while I was there they said I needed a safety inspection but wouldn’t pass me bc my rear window wouldn’t roll down, which is not related to safety and has never prevented passing in the past. It seemed like a money grab after I spent more than $1300 there. They also initially charged me for the inspection to look at the vehicle even though they said they only charge for that if I don’t do the work there. They did remove it. It’s hard to find an ethical mechanic I can trust. The work they did was good but expensive.

Thank you for the constructive feedback, Valerie! We are always working on improving our shop however we can. We try to keep our prices competitive with others in our area, but know that repairs can get expensive. We hope to see you again next time!

- Central Park Garage
5

As usual, Mike, Dawn and the crew were great! Got my problem resolved and gave me some options! Quick, friendly service. Highly recommended these guys

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Robert! We are glad we could help fix your vehicle's problems and that the service was good. We really appreciate you recommending our business!

- Central Park Garage
5

Super professional and expeditious! That means fast.

Thank you for the great review, Robert! We are glad to see that you were satisfied with the service and that you didn't have to wait too long!

- Central Park Garage
Central Park Garage is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Central Park Garage (603) 953-0047 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.