breast cancer

We will donate 10% of that brake service to The Cleveland Clinic Breast Cancer Vaccine Research Fund. Learn more

breast cancer

We are OPEN and here to help you during this time. We have implemented several practices to help keep our customers and our team members safe during this time. (click here for our prevention measures)

5

Provided fast & professional service

5

Central Park Garage is the only place that works on my car. Everyone's courteous, knowledgeable, and makes sure we are informed on everything

5

I came in with a flat tire and had them put on four studded tires. They got it done wicked quick and were nice. I just moved to the area and had a bad experience at another mechanics shop so I was relived to have had a pleasant experience. I will be back!

5

We just moved to Somersworth and had Central inspect our car and change the oil. They did a very complete inspection with photos and recommendations. We decided to do the most critical repairs now and will do the orher work in the spring. Excellent work, no high pressure sales, friendly staff. I’m glad we found Central Park! I highly recommend them 👍👍

5

I feel as though since I’m a woman when I typically go to garages I’m treated with less respect. However at central garage they nicely explained all of the details about my car. Emailed a report with pictures included on what’s good with my car and what needed work. Then they also offer a 3 year warranty on the parts that they fix. I have seriously never been to a better garage. They even suggested cheaper ways to get my car fixed and worked with me. Really happy I went with them. They just gained a loyal customer!!

1

I’ve used their sister shop for oil changes with good experience and no problems before. I went in last week for an inspection. No one was wearing a mask and customers were not spaced the minimum 6ft apart. I was told my inspection failed for two items, was given a list of 8 things to be repaired and a bill totaling over 1500 for a car that is only 4 years old. I asked for explanation of what and why one of the items needed to be replaced and was not given any details besides the basic description on their estimate. After further inquiry I was told the same thing without any elaboration of why this needed to be done. Will not be going back to either location.

Hi Jennifer, I am so sorry to hear that you had bad experience during your most recent visit with us. Customer satisfaction is our number one concern and I am upset that you do not feel you were treated well. We have taken extreme precautions to maintain the health and safety of our customers and employees during the COVID-19 crisis, such as installing a glass barrier which separates all employees from all customers, posting informative material, posting distance separation mandates, thoroughly cleaning our waiting room after each customer visit, as well as requiring our technicians to wear gloves whenever entering a customer vehicle, and disinfecting the vehicle on exit. I am sorry that you were not made clearly aware of all the items put in place to keep you safe while you visited our business. With regards to your vehicle failing inspection, there were 2 items which caused it to fail the New Hampshire state inspection. These items were both safety related, meaning they are causing immediate danger to both you and anyone else on the road with you. We take these items extremely serious to help keep the roadways in New Hampshire safe and unfortunately there is no room for leniency when it comes to these matters. I am truly sorry that we failed to do a better job explaining the situation to you and there is no excuse for that. If you would like to discuss this matter further or if you have any other questions please do not hesitate to give me a call at the business to discuss. I look forward to hearing from you and I apologize again for the inconvenience. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
5

service was great

5

I always trust my car to the staff at Central Park Garage. They are honest, explain things well, and stand by their work. Over the many years I have taken my vehicles to them I am always satisfied.

5

I have an old vehicle that needs a lot of help. Central Park has helped me a couple of times to repair problems on my 2004 Trailblazer. I need this vehicle for my business and didn't want to be inconvenienced for an extended period. They took my SUV in without notice. They found the problem and repaired it by the next day. I am so glad they are there to help!

Gerri, Thank you so much for leaving this 5 star review. We are always happy to help and I am glad we were able to get the suspension on your Chevrolet Trailblazer repaired for you in a timely manner. We pride ourselves in making the repair process as inconveniencing as possible for all our customers when repairs are required on their vehicles. Thank you again for the review, we look forward to seeing you in the future. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
5

Excellent customer service. I like supporting local business and they were so personal and professional. The report that came back for my inspection was clear and informative. Made me feel able to make educated decisions on what to do next. Highly recommended!!! Plus it’s super clean and has good snacks and coffee!

Vicky, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. I am glad to hear that you found our digital vehicle inspection to be informative, it certainly makes understanding the complexity of vehicles much easier. We were able to perform a state inspection, synthetic oil change, replace your headlight assembly and replace your air filter on your Ford Fiesta. We are glad to have you as a customer, thank you so much for your business. Bill (owner) Central Park Garage

- Central Park Garage
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Central Park Garage (603) 953-0047 For Assistance.